Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Filter and search through the profiles using the form below:

Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology

Yoanna Ariosa-Morejon

Daphne Jackson Fellow

Anastasios Chanalaris

Research Associate

Noman Chaudhry

DPhil Student

Clarissa Coveney

(Kennedy prize studentship) DPhil

Marcia Curtinha

Research Assistant (Histology)

Milan M. Fowkes

DPhil Student

Matthew Gardiner

Honorary Departmental Clinical Lecturer in Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Benjamin Hamid

Research Technician

Leo William Edward Hipkiss

DPhil Student

Nicole Horwood

Associate Professor and ARUK Senior Research Fellow

Renata Hrusecka

Research Assistant with Fiona Watt

Heba Ismail

Postdoctoral Researcher

Yoshi Itoh

Associate Professor and Principal Investigator Cell Migration Group

Charlotte Kerr

OA Centre Administrator

Sumayya Nafisa Khan

DPhil Student

Ngee Han Lim

KTRR/ARUK Research Fellow

Isabell S. von Loga

DPhil Student

Hayat Muhammad

Postdoctoral Researcher

Chris Murphy

Group Leader & Kennedy Institute Director of Graduate Studies

Hideaki Nagase

Emeritus Professor

Load More +

Botnar Research Centre

Nigel Arden

Professor in Rheumatic Diseases

Andrew Carr

Head of Department

James Edwards

Arthritis Research UK Career Development Fellow

Siôn Glyn-Jones

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery and Honorary Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Steve Gwilym

Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer & Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Philippa Hulley

Associate Professor

Kassim Javaid

Associate Professor

Stefan Kluzek

Clinical Lecturer in Sport and Exercise Medicine

Udo Oppermann

Professor of Molecular Biology

Andrew Price

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery

Afsie Sabokbar

Associate Professor & Botnar Director of Graduate Studies

Sarah Snelling

Associate Professor


Irene Tracey

Head of Department & Nuffield Chair in Anaesthetic Science, Nuffield Department ...

Stuart Bevan

Stuart Bevan

King's College London

George Bou-Gharios

George Bou-Gharios

Professor of Matrix Biology, Liverpool

Chas Bountra

Chas Bountra

Professor of Translational Medicine, NDM

Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Professor, MRC Harwell

Francesco Dell'Accio

Francesco Dell'Accio

Professor of Musculoskeletal Regenerative Medicine & Rheumatology, William ...

Paul Potter

Paul Potter

MRC Harwell

Rajesh Thakker

Rajesh Thakker

May Professor of Medicine, OCDEM

Katy Vincent

Senior Pain Fellow

Andrew Williams

Andrew Williams

Orthopaedic surgeon, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital; Reader at Imperial ...